Dreams Realized

Sometimes our dreams happen in spite of us.  My prayer lately has been that I would get out of my own way.  The new e-book is coming along.  Page by page it is coming together.  It is an exciting time!   And oh, the humility!  I am such a techie beginner!  It reminds me of taking Biology in college.  I finally just dropped the course.  My mind just does not work that way.  I learn most things easily, consider myself reasonably intelligent.  But some things, like Biology and websites, seem to be way over my head, like a foreign language.

I am so thankful for my on line friends who have helped me with this process, especially Rob Mills, my techie genius friend in Canada.

I am learning!  Stay tuned right here for the big announcement!

Leave a Reply

