Time passes

We spent most of yesterday going through old things at a deceased relative’s home.  We are trying to determine what has family value, what has monetary value, and what is trash.  Again and again, I am reminded of the need to declutter all my stuff before I leave this earth.  If I do not write notes on things, my adult children will not know what it is or why I kept it.   We all  need to get busy on this for 2008.  I know some of you are already neat and have no junk in your home.  I seem to gather it.   My sister taught a course one time on Pitch, Pass or Possess.  Maybe she will post here and give us all some encouragement in this direction.

Leave a Reply

