Ten by Ten

I hope you have downloaded my free e-workbook. I am excited that so many have received it, and hope each one of you is having fun creating your pages. If you have not yet received your copy, simply click at the top of this blog page or go to Ten by Ten Workbook

The Ten by Ten page idea for today is your health. My personal goal is to eat 3 vegetables and 2 fruits each day. I will place a picture of myself in the center of the page, and cut and paste lots of pictures of fruits and vegetables. Does that sound like an easy one? It is! I am determined to be in better health by 2010.

Remember — if you want to lose weight, do not make a page about losing weight. Use a picture of your face attached to a perfect body clipped from a magazine. and write only your desired weight on the page. Experts say that you need to focus on your goal weight, not on the pounds you plan to lose.

Keep making those pages. And as always, let me know if you get stuck or need some help!

Leave a Reply

