Second Life Lessons

Second Life is a Virtual Reality World. My on line friends and I meet there most evenings to visit and/or discuss our writing. We meet at Pat O’Bryan’s Portable Empire Headquarters. Pat is converting an old virtual furniture store into his corporate headquarters! Living a virtual life is an amazing experience. In fact, a few days ago, a friend took me “virtual shopping” for a new outfit and taught me how to re-do my outfit. In the RL (Real World) I am not a good shopper or a fashion expert, but my new outfit is fabulous! 🙂 My sister will be pleased to read that I even got some big earrings!

Last evening, Magic Becky took me to Runaround Sue’s 50’s and 60’s dance club and taught me how to hear the music and dance! It was hilarious! See us dancing in the photo!Learning to Dance in Second Life

Leave a Reply

